2021

Resource Category Topic
NRDA Workshop for Emerging Oils on the West Coast
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm PDTA, Virtual Event
Workshop 2021
NOAA Disaster Recovery Support Workshop
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 to Wednesday, August 11, 2021, A Virtual Event
Workshop 2021
NOS Hurricane Summit 2021
Monday June 21 and Wednesday June 23, 2021, ​​A Virtual Event
Workshop 2021
Gulf of Mexico Marine Mammal NRDA Workshop
Monday, June 7, 2021 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021, A Virtual Event
Workshop 2021
Harmful Algal Bloom (HAB) Preparedness & Response Workshop
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 to Wednesday, April 28, 2021, A Virtual Event
Workshop 2021
Alaska Marine Mammal NRDA Oil Spill Tabletop Exercise
Tuesday, April 6, 2021, A Virtual Event
Workshop 2021